Nutra Connection
Powder-focused manufacturer of stick packs, sachets and capsules, with warehousing and fulfillment.
- MOQ
- Not publicly disclosed
- LEAD TIME
- Not publicly disclosed
Overview
Nutra Connection is a contract supplement and food manufacturer based in Spanish Fork, Utah. The company operates from a facility that includes 16,000 square feet of order-fulfillment space, 40,000 square feet of warehousing and inventory management, and 13 separate clean rooms for manufacturing tasks. Nutra Connection holds SQF certification (registry-confirmed 2026-07-05 in the SQFI Certified Site Directory) and Oregon Tilth USDA Organic certification (OTCO; registry-confirmed 2026-07-04), and self-reports NSF GMP certification, SSCI recognition required for Walmart and Sam's Club private-brand dietary supplement programs, Orthodox Union Kosher certification, and gluten-free certification. Form-factor focus is powder-based: stick packs, sachets, capsules size 0 and 00, bottles, jars, tubs, pouches, and gusseted bags. The company explicitly does not manufacture liquids, tablets, or softgels in-house, though it can package these items when sourced elsewhere. Turnkey services include R&D, sourcing, manufacturing, co-packing, quality testing, warehousing, and fulfillment.
Certifications
2 of 5 certifications independently confirmed. What this means
Capabilities
- PRODUCT TYPES
- Capsules · Powders · Stick Packs · Sachets
- CAPABILITIES
- Custom formulas · Packaging · Warehousing, fulfillment or distribution
- DOSAGE FORMS
- capsules · powders · stick-packs · sachets
Sources
- USDA Organic INTEGRITY Database — registry confirmation (independent)(2026-07-04)
- Nutra Connection - Official Website(2026-05-25)
- Nutra Connection - Certifications(2026-05-25)
- Nutra Connection - Services(2026-05-25)
What we couldn't verify
We did not visit this company on site. See the limits that apply to every listing.
- NSF GMP directory match (vendor claims NSF; not independently verified in this assessment)
- NSF GMP directory match (not yet independently verified)
- SSCI certification scope and audit body
- FDA inspection classification history
- USDA Organic (Oregon Tilth) was registry-confirmed 2026-07-04 in the USDA Organic Integrity Database (Spanish Fork UT); SQF was registry-confirmed 2026-07-05 in the SQFI Certified Site Directory; NSF and Kosher claims stay self-reported (no independent directory verification completed for those)
- Does not manufacture tablets, softgels, or liquids in-house (form-factor scope is powder-based)
Dietary supplement manufacturers must comply with 21 CFR Part 111 (cGMP). What Part 111 requires
The connection map between Nutra Connection and other vendors, capabilities, and certifications is in the manufacturer atlas.
Enforcement screening: included in Inventory Ready's most recent completed pass against FDA's published recall datasets (2026-07-09). Method and limits →
Our Evaluation Method
A full assessment applies six checks. Source-Checked listings get a lighter review.
- Independent confirmation: Claims backed by documentation, not marketing copy
- How recent the data is: Information reviewed and dated within the last 12 months
- Sources we traced: Sources cited for every key claim
- Inconsistencies flagged: Where a company's claims and public records disagree, we say so
- What we disclose: Material connections stated directly on affected listings
- What we don't know: When we can't assess something, we say so explicitly
Interested in Nutra Connection?
Tell us about your project and we'll help you determine if this manufacturer is a good fit.